History of Kakani.net

The website Kakani.net was first set up in 2005, and over the years I am thankful for the many people who have worked hard on this website and helped me maintain it with regular updates.

2020 - 2021

Our content editors and contributors are Shri Akhilesh K P, Ms Ananya Chakraborty, Shri Ashish Sharma, and Shri Kamlesh K Thakkar

2018 - 2019

Mr Ashish Kumar Sharma is our current content editor

2016 - 2017

The webmasters and content editors are Ms Shaniya Khanam and Ms Gayathri Nair

2013 - 2015

The webmasters and content editors are Ms Shaniya Khanam, Ms Shalini Beck and Shri Rohit Barcha

2011 - 2013

The current webmaster is a friend of mine, and the content editors are Ms Shaniya Khanam, Ms Tooshima Sarkar and Mr Shiv Shankar Kumar

2009 - 2010

The credit for the creation and maintenance of the latest version goes to Mr M B Nagaraj and Ms Nutan Shashi Tigga

2007 - 2008

The website was redesigned and managed by Mr M B Nagaraj

2004 - 2006

Kakani.net website was created and managed by Ms Little Flower Verghese



This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to improve your browsing experience on our website. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. For more information check out our Cookie Policy.